Can't find what you're looking for? Visit us in person to see everything we have in stock!

Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy (Compact Disc)

Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy By Angie Thomas, Joniece Abbott-Pratt (Read by) Cover Image
$46.99
Backordered

May/June 2023 Kids Indie Next List


“Moving and magical, Angie Thomas’ middle grade debut perfectly blends African mythology and history of the American South. An impactful and fast-paced read for fans of Rick Riordan and B. B. Alston.”
— Maura Juenger, Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212660778
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Language: English
 

CONTACT US

BARRINGTON BOOKS
184 County Road | Barrington, RI 02806
401 245 7925

HOURS

9AM-9PM       M-F
9AM-7PM       SAT
10AM-6PM     SUN

We will be closed Easter Sunday - March 31, 2024

 

ABOUT US

Barrington Books, voted BEST INDEPENDENT BOOKSTORE by Rhode Island Monthly, is known far and wide for its knowledgeable book-loving staff, vast selection of high-quality books, toys and gifts, as well as its vibrant community events. 

Policies

 

 

 

 

Connect

Have a question? Info@barringtonbooks.com

Need to Log Out? Click here

 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.